Announcement

Do not use the forums to submit bug reports, feature requests or patches, submit a New Ticket instead.

#1 2006-05-10 11:43:43

DonJ
New member
Registered: 2006-05-10
Posts: 1

Dynamic CSS not loading my css file

Hi

This is my xinha_config.js:

xinha_editors = null;
    xinha_init    = null;
    xinha_config  = null;
    xinha_plugins = null;

    // This contains the names of textareas we will make into Xinha editors
    xinha_init = xinha_init ? xinha_init : function()
    {
      xinha_plugins = xinha_plugins ? xinha_plugins :
      [

       'ContextMenu',
       'FullScreen',
       'DynamicCSS',
       'SuperClean',
      ];
     // THIS BIT OF JAVASCRIPT LOADS THE PLUGINS, NO TOUCHING  smile
     if(!HTMLArea.loadPlugins(xinha_plugins, xinha_init)) return;
     
     xinha_editors = xinha_editors ? xinha_editors :
      [
        'leftcol',
        'rightcol'
      ];
   
      xinha_config = new HTMLArea.Config();
     
      xinha_config.toolbar =
      [
        ["bold","italic","separator"],
        ["createlink"],
        ["undo","redo"], (HTMLArea.is_gecko ? [] : ["cut","copy","paste"]),["separator"],
        ["killword","removeformat","separator","htmlmode"]
      ];

      xinha_config.pageStyle = "@import url(http://192.168.3.1/lamm/dynamic.css);";
      xinha_editors   = HTMLArea.makeEditors(xinha_editors, xinha_config, xinha_plugins);
      HTMLArea.startEditors(xinha_editors);
    }

    window.onload = xinha_init;

That's what I include in my html (unfortuneltey not in the <head> but this does not seem to be the problem here):

<script type="text/javascript">
    _editor_url  = "{$url}../classes/xinha/"  // (preferably absolute) URL (including trailing slash) where Xinha is installed
    _editor_lang = "de";      // And the language we need to use in the editor.
  </script>
  <script type="text/javascript" src="{$url}../classes/xinha/htmlarea.js"></script>
  <script type="text/javascript" src="{$url}../javascript/xinha_config.js"></script>

{$url} gets replaced with the right url..

Everything works fine except that in the CSS dropdown no styles show up. The url to the dynamic.css is 100% correct. Any ideas on what I am doing wrong? I used the dynamic.css from the example

Thx!

Last edited by DonJ (2006-05-10 11:47:31)

Offline

#2 2008-04-28 14:11:42

xav
New member
Registered: 2008-04-28
Posts: 2

Re: Dynamic CSS not loading my css file

Hello everybody,

I exactly have the same problem thant DonJ. The box for CSS styles appears in the toolbar, but it doesn't load the css file...

I tried with absolute path, relative path, with slash before the path and without the slash. No one works!

Any idea?

TIA

Offline

#3 2008-05-02 06:50:24

xav
New member
Registered: 2008-04-28
Posts: 2

Re: Dynamic CSS not loading my css file

Nobody?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB